Melinda Hansson, Delägare/Ateljé
Telefon: 090 - 70 64 38
E-post: melinda@4signumea.se

Fredrik Dahlgren, Delägare/Försäljning
Telefon: 090 - 70 64 32
E-post: fredrik@4signumea.se

Magnus Dahlgren, Delägare/Försäljning
Telefon: 090 - 10 05 96
E-post: magnus@4signumea.se

Lars Dahlgren, Delägare/Försäljning
Telefon: 090 - 70 64 31
E-post: lars@4signumea.se

Malin Forsgren, Försäljning/Grafiskt
Telefon: 090 - 70 64 36
E-post: malin@4signumea.se

Sture Ångman, Försäljning/Grafiskt
Telefon: 090 - 70 64 34
E-post: sture@4signumea.se

Evelina Englén, Grafisk formgivare
Telefon: 090 - 13 24 10
E-post: evelina@4signumea.se

Daniel Knutsen, Grafisk formgivare
Telefon: 090 - 690 49 07
E-post: daniel@4signumea.se

Louise Lundmark, Ateljé
Telefon: 090 - 13 24 10
E-post: louise@4signumea.se

Sara Sjögren, Ateljé
Telefon: 090 - 13 24 10
E-post: sara@4signumea.se

Jan-Erik Åström, Verkstad
Telefon: 090 - 13 24 10
E-post: jan-erik@4signumea.se

Niklas Ahlqvist, Verkstad
Telefon: 090 - 13 24 10
E-post: niklas@4signumea.se

David Heierstam, Montage
Telefon: 090 - 13 24 10
E-post: david@4signumea.se

Tom Stenlund, Montage
Telefon: 090 - 13 24 10
E-post: tom@4signumea.se

Mattias Ahlqvist, Montage
Telefon: 090 - 13 24 10
E-post: mattias@4signumea.se

Markus Berggren, Montagehall
Telefon: 090 - 13 24 10
E-post: markus@4signumea.se