Melinda Hansson, Delägare/Ateljé
Telefon: 090 - 70 64 38
E-post: melinda@4signumea.se

Fredrik Dahlgren, Delägare/Försäljning
Telefon: 090 - 70 64 32
E-post: fredrik@4signumea.se

Lars Dahlgren, Delägare/Försäljning
Telefon: 090 - 70 64 31
E-post: lars@4signumea.se

Benny Ahlqvist, Försäljning
Telefon: 090 - 70 64 33
E-post: benny@4signumea.se

Malin Forsgren, Försäljning/Grafisk formgivare
Telefon: 090 - 70 64 36
E-post: malin@4signumea.se

Sture Ångman, Försäljning/Grafisk formgivare
Telefon: 090 - 70 64 34
E-post: sture@4signumea.se